Site da USP
Mestrado Profissional Gestão de Organizações de Saúde Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto - USP

Orientadores

 

Alessandra Kimie Matsuno

»Curriculo Lattes
»alematsuno@usp.br
»Linkedin

Altacílio Aparecido Nunes

»Curriculo Lattes
»altacilio@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Ana Carla Bliacheriene

»Currículo Lattes
»acb@usp.br
»Linkedin

André Lucirton Costa

»Currículo Lattes
»alcosta@usp.br
»Linkedin

Andréa Queiroz Ungari

»Currículo Lattes
»aqungari@gmail.com
»Linkedin

Antonio Luiz Rodrigues Junior

»Currículo Lattes
»alrj@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Antonio Pazin Filho

»Currículo Lattes
»apazin@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Benedito Carlos Maciel

»Currículo Lattes
»bcmaciel@fmrp.usp.br
»
Linkedin

Carlos Alberto Gabrielli Barreto Campello

»Currículo Lattes
»campello@fearp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Carlos Alberto Grespan Bonacim

»Currículo Lattes
»carlosbonacim@usp.br

Carlos Henrique Miranda

»Currículo Lattes
»chmirand@yahoo.com.br
»Linkedin

Eduardo Barbosa Coelho

»Currículo Lattes
»ebcoelho@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Erasmo José Gomes

»Currículo Lattes
»erasmo@fearp.usp.br

Fabiana Rossi Varallo

»Currículo Lattes
»varallo.f.r@gmail.com

Fabio Fernandes Neves

»Currículo Lattes
»fabioneves@ufscar.br
»Linkedin

Gerson Alves Pereira Junior

»Currículo Lattes
»gersonapj@gmail.com
»Linkedin

Gilberto Gambero Gaspar

»Currículo Lattes
»ggaspar@hcrp.usp.br

Harnôldo Colares Coelho

»Currículo Lattes
»harnoldo@usp.br

João Abrão

»Currículo Lattes
»joaoabrao@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

José Sebastião dos Santos

»Currículo Lattes
»jsdsanto@fmrp.usp.br

Julieta Mieko Ueta

»Currículo Lattes
»julietapurame@gmail.com

Lea Maria Zanini Maciel

»Currículo Lattes
»lmzmacie@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Leonardo Régis Leira Pereira

»Currículo Lattes
»lpereira@fcfrp.usp.br

 Maria Eulália Lessa do Valle Dallora

»Currículo Lattes
»meulalia@hcrp.usp.br» Linkedin

Mariana Simões Ferraz do Amaral Fregonesi

»Currículo Lattes
»mafregonesi@usp.br

Mariane Nunes de Nadai

»Currículo Lattes
»mariane.nunes@usp.br
»Linkedin

Minna Moreira Dias Romano

»Currículo Lattes
»minnaromano@gmail.com
»Linkedin

Rafael Kemp

» Currículo Lattes
» rkemp@fmrp.usp.br
» Linkedin

Rodrigo de Carvalho Santana

»Currículo Lattes
»santanacrod@yahoo.com.br

Rudinei Toneto Junior

»Currículo Lattes
»rtoneto@fearp.usp.br
» Linkedin

Sandro Scarpelini

»Currículo Lattes
»sandro@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Sonia Valle Walter Borges de Oliveira

»Currículo Lattes
»soniavw@terra.com.br
»Linkedin

Tales Rubens de Nadai

»Currículo  Lattes
»trnadai@heab.fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin

Valdes Roberto Bollela

»Currículo Lattes
»bollela@gmail.com
»Linkedin

 


contador