Mestrado Profissional Gestão de Organizações de Saúde Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto - USP

Orientadores

Alessandra Mazzo
» Curriculo Lattes
»amazzo@eerp.usp.br
 semimagem Altacílio Aparecido Nunes
» Curriculo Lattes
»altacilio@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin
ana_carla-j Ana Carla Bliacheriene
» Currículo Lattes
» acb@usp.br
»Linkedin
andre-j André Lucirton Costa
» Currículo Lattes
» alcosta@usp.br
»Linkedin
Antonio Luiz Rodrigues Junior
» Currículo Lattes
»alrj@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin
 antonio_pazin-j Antonio Pazin Filho
» Currículo Lattes
» apazin@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin
 semimagem Benedito Carlos Maciel
» Currículo Lattes
»bcmaciel@fmrp.usp.br
» Linkedin
carlos_campello-j Carlos Alberto Gabrielli Barreto Campello
» Currículo Lattes
» campello@fearp.usp.br
» Linkedin
carlos_bonacim-j Carlos Alberto Grespan Bonacim
» Currículo Lattes
» carlosbonacim@usp.br
 
Foto Carlos Henrique Miranda
» Currículo Lattes
» chmirand@yahoo.com.br

» Linkedin

eduardo-j Eduardo Barbosa Coelho
» Currículo Lattes
»ebcoelho@fmrp.usp.br
»Linkedin
   Erasmo José Gomes

» Currículo Lattes

» erasmo@fearp.usp.br

Fabio Fernandes Neves

» Currículo Lattes
» fabioneves@ufscar.br

» Linkedin

gerson-j Gerson Alves Pereira Junior
» Currículo Lattes
» gersonapj@gmail.com
» Linkedin
semimagem Harnôldo Colares Coelho
»
Currículo Lattes
» harnoldo@usp.br
 
jose_sebastiao-j José Sebastião dos Santos
» Currículo Lattes
» jsdsanto@fmrp.usp.br
semimagem Julieta Mieko Ueta
» Currículo Lattes
»julietapurame@gmail.com
 semimagem Lea Maria Zanini Maciel
» Currículo Lattes
» lmzmacie@fmrp.usp.br
 

» Linkedin

semimagem Maria Eulália Lessa do Valle Dallora
» Currículo Lattes
» meulalia@hcrp.usp.br
» Linkedin
  Mariana Simões Ferraz do Amaral Fregonesi

»Currículo Lattes

»mafregonesi@usp.br

   Minna Moreira Dias Romano

» Currículo Lattes

» minnaromano@gmail.com

» Linkedin

 semimagem Rafael Kemp

» Currículo Lattes

» rkemp@fmrp.usp.br

» Linkedin

semimagem  Rodrigo de Carvalho Santana
» Currículo Lattes
»santanacrod@yahoo.com.br
Rudinei Toneto Júnior   Rudinei Toneto Junior

» Currículo Lattes
» rtoneto@fearp.usp.br

» Linkedin

sandro-j    Sandro Scarpelini
» Currículo Lattes
» sandro@fmrp.usp.br
» Linkedin
 Sonia Valle Walter Borges de Oliveira Sonia Valle Walter Borges de Oliveira
» Currículo Lattes
» soniavw@terra.com.br» Linkedin
Tales Rubens de Nadai

» Currículo  Lattes
» trnadai@heab.fmrp.usp.br

» Linkedin

valdes-j Valdes Roberto Bollela

» Currículo Lattes
»bollela@gmail.com


contador